Healthmarket Digest Newsletter Signup

For Email Newsletters you can trust
Healthmark Awards

Past Recipients’ of the Decontaminator of the Year Award

For more details, click here...

2008 Winner: Mary Gillis

2009 Winner: Clifford Gaines

2010 Winner: Tracey Matthew

2011 Winner : Patricia Jones

2012 Winner : Justice Boachie

2013 Winner : Jhosue Vasquez

2014 Winner : Mary Velasco

Decontaminator of the Year Award

Healthmark has been a continued sponsor of the Decontaminator of the Year Award, named in Honor of Anne Cofiell.  The Decontaminator of the Year Award, sponsored by Healthmark, recognizes the author (a CSSD technician) of an outstanding paper focusing on understanding the importance of decontamination in their workplace environment.  The recipient of this award is recognized annually at the IAHCSMM meeting and receives an engraved plaque plus $1000 and free registration to the IAHCSMM annual.


To get more information and download an application form please click on this link.