Healthmarket Digest Newsletter Signup

For Email Newsletters you can trust
spacer
spacer
spacer
Healthmark Events
calendar UPCOMING EVENTS
Kaiser Richmond Facility - 02/29/2020

WHEN: Saturday, February 29, 2020


WHERE: Richmond, CA

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Stephen Kovach  
FAH Conference 2020 - 03/01/2020

WHEN: March 1-3, 2020

WHERE: Washington, DC

NEOCSA - 03/07/2020

WHEN: Saturday, March 28, 2020

WHERE: Akron, OH

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: John Whelan, Jahan Azizi, Kevin Anderson

Cascade Chapter IACHSMM - 03/07/2020

WHEN: Saturday, March 7, 2020


WHERE: Oregon City, OR

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Seth Hendee
Southwest Surgical Center / CCSA - 03/07/2020

WHEN: Saturday, March 7, 2020

WHERE: Las Vegas, NV

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Cheron Rojo 

Healthpack - 03/10/2020

WHEN: Tuesday, March 10; Wednesday, March 11; Thursday, March 12, 2020


WHERE: Charlotte, NC
INSGNA - 03/14/2020

WHEN: Saturday, March 14, 2020


WHERE: Fort Wayne, IN
MSGNA - 03/14/2020

WHEN: Saturday, March 14, 2020


WHERE: Ann Arbor, MI
NCSGNA - 03/14/2020

WHEN: Saturday, March 14, 2020


WHERE: Walnut Creek, CA
MCCSP - 03/14/2020

WHEN: Saturday, March 14, 2020


WHERE: Burlington, MA
KCMCI - 03/14/2020

WHEN: Saturday, March 14, 2020


WHERE: Kansas City, KS
NJHCSA - 03/16/2020

WHEN: Monday, March 16, 2020

WHERE: Atlantic City, NJ

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Stephen Kovach

Houston Chapter of APIC - 03/20/2020

WHEN: Friday, March 20, 2020

WHERE: Houston, TX

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Seth Hendee

East Central PA APIC - 03/20/2020

WHEN: Friday, March 20, 2020


WHERE: Camp Hill, PA

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Mary Ann Drosnock
CIC IAHCSMM - 03/21/2020

WHEN: Saturday, March 21, 2020


WHERE: Indianapolis, IN 
AORN 2020 - 03/28/2020

WHEN: March 28-Apr 1, 2020

WHERE: Anaheim, CA
CNYH CSP IAHCSMM - 03/28/2020

WHEN: Saturday, March 28, 2020

WHERE: Skaneateles, NY

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Fred Alston

AORN - 03/29/2020

WHEN: Sunday, March 29; Monday, March 31; Wednesday, April 1


WHERE: Anaheim, CA

HEALTHMARK SPEAKERS: Stephen Kovach, Mary Ann Drosnock 
APIC MA - 04/09/2020

WHEN: Thursday, April 9, 2020


WHERE: Framingham, MA
Tripler Army Medical Center - 04/15/2020

WHEN: Wednesday, April 15th, 2020


WHERE: Honolulu, HI

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Cheron Rojo
Hilo Medical Center - 04/17/2020

WHEN: Friday, April 17th, 2020

WHERE: Hilo, HI

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Cheron Rojo

Sterile Processing Program - Nancy Chobin - 04/18/2020

WHEN: Saturday, April 18, 2020


WHERE: Portsmouth, NH

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Seth Hendee
SGNA Hawaii - 04/19/2020

WHEN: Sunday, April 19, 2020


WHERE: Honolulu, HI

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Cheron Rojo
CSAI - 04/20/2020

WHEN: Monday, April 20, 2020


WHERE: Coralville, IA

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Kevin Anderson 
NCAHCPS - 04/22/2020

WHEN: Wednesday, April 22, 2020


WHERE: Myrtle Beach, S.C.

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Seth Hendee
IAHCSMM - 04/25/2020

WHEN: Saturday, April 25; Sunday, April 26; Monday, April 27; Tuesday, April 28; Wednesday, April 29, 2020


WHERE: Chicago, IL

HEALTHMARK SPEAKERS: Stephen Kovach, Cheron Rojo, Ralph Basile, Mary Ann Drosnock 
APIC - GL - 05/01/2020

WHEN: Friday, May 1, 2020


WHERE: East Lansing, MI
Gateway Community College (GCC) - 05/02/2020

WHEN: Saturday, May 2nd, 2020


WHERE: Phoenix, AZ

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Cheron Rojo
CSAWPA - 05/09/2020

WHEN: Saturday, May 9, 2020


WHERE: Monroeville, PA 

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Seth Hendee
Northside Hospital - 05/09/2020

WHEN: Saturday, May 9th, 2020


WHERE: Atlanta, GA

HEALTHMARK SPEAKERS: Kevin Anderson, Brad Catalone
South African Health CSSD - 05/12/2020

WHEN: Tuesday, May 12th, 2020


WHERE: Johannesburg, South Africa

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Stephen Kovach
Avera PACE - 05/12/2020

WHEN: Tuesday, May 12; Wednesday May 13. 2020


WHERE: Sioux Falls, SD
ASCA - 05/13/2020

WHEN: Wednesday, May 13; Thursday, May 14; Friday, May 15, 2020


WHERE: Orlando, FL
Tennessee Valley APIC Chapter - 05/14/2020

WHEN: Thursday, May 14, 2020


WHERE: Decatur, AL

HEALTHMARK SPEAKER: Seth Hendee
Methodist Hospital - 05/16/2020