The Decontaminator of the Year Award, established in honor of Anne Cofiell and sponsored by Healthmark, is given out each year at the IAHCSMM Annual Conference & Expo. This award recognizes an individual that demonstrates an exceptional understanding of the importance of decontamination to achieve proper reprocessing of medical devices. The winner receives $1,000 toward expenses to attend the annual IAHCSMM Conference and also receives a commemorative plaque. Nominees will be evaluated based on an essay that focuses on the importance of decontamination in the workplace. A curriculum vitae/resume must also be submitted for evaluation. All submissions must be the original, previously unpublished work of the nominee. Do you have what it takes to become the Decontaminator of the Year in 2019? Nominate yourself today by visiting the link in the coupon area below! Good Luck,


Have a question about our products? Contact us today to speak directly to a Healthmark team member or shop our catalog now to request a inquiry